18+ Gambling can be addictive. Play responsibly. Only adults aged 18 or over may gamble. BeGambleAware.org · GAMSTOP · Helpline 0808 8020 133
Casino review · Rank 2 of 20

PlayOJO review

Licensee: Skill On Net Limited UKGC account 39326 Checked 27 October 2026 Desk research, not hands-on testing

Slots brand whose welcome spins are advertised without wagering.

Licence active

UKGC licence check

Skill On Net Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39326.

Licensee
Skill On Net Limited
Account number
39326
Licence number
039326-R-319358-063
Licence type
Remote operating licence
Remote casino since
1 Nov 2014
Head office (register)
Limassol, Cyprus
Brand domain on register
www.playojo.com (and www.playojo.co.uk): Active View domain list
Trading name listed
Yes
Activities
  • Casino (Remote) – since 1 Nov 2014
  • Bingo (Remote) – since 14 Feb 2020
  • Gambling Software (Remote) – since 11 Mar 2015
  • General Betting Standard, Virtual Event (Remote) – since 1 Oct 2026
Regulatory actions
None recorded at the check date
Checked
27 October 2026 against the public register entry

Regulatory record

No regulatory actions are recorded against Skill On Net Limited on the Gambling Commission register at our check date. The register lists actions for up to three years, so older matters may not appear.

Welcome offer and key terms

Welcome offer

Terms checked 27 October 2026

50 bonus spins on Big Bass Bonanza with a first deposit of £10 or more

Key terms:Deposit at least £10 for the first time and play the 50 spins on one named slot. The offer page says there is no wagering requirement and no bonus code is needed. Maximum stake and expiry are not shown on that page, so read the full terms before depositing.
Minimum deposit£10
WageringNone stated: winnings are described as withdrawable cash
Maximum bet / spin valueNot stated on the offer page
Time limitNot stated on the offer page
CapsNone stated on the offer page
Eligible gamesBig Bass Bonanza only
  • Availability depends on your country.
  • Full bonus terms were not reviewed in detail for this check.
18+New customers only. Terms apply. Offers change; confirm on the operator's site before depositing. BeGambleAware.org

Source: operator offer page, read on 27 October 2026. We summarise in our own words and do not republish the operator's terms.

Our verdict

PlayOJO trades under Skill On Net Limited, which holds a remote casino licence that has been active since 1 November 2014. The register lists "playojo" as an active trading name and both playojo.com and playojo.co.uk as active domains, and no regulatory action is recorded against the licensee.

The welcome offer we could verify is simple on its face: a first deposit of £10 unlocks 50 spins on a single slot, and the operator says winnings carry no wagering requirement. That is as favourable as welcome terms get under the 2026 bonus rules. The gaps are practical ones: the page does not state the stake per spin, the expiry or any cap, so those details are for the full terms.

What stands out

  • Licence active since 2014, no recorded regulatory actions
  • Own-licence listing: the domain is shown as Active, not white label
  • Welcome spins advertised with no wagering requirement

Points to weigh

  • Expiry and maximum stake are not shown beside the offer
  • Spins are tied to one named game
  • Hands-on checks (payouts, support, tools) are still to come

Other brands on the same licence

Skill On Net Limited also appears on the register for: SpinGenie. See everything we list for this licensee.

How PlayOJO scores

The score is a desk-research score: it uses only what we can verify from the public register and the operator's published terms. It does not include hands-on testing of payments, games or support, which are marked as pending below.

  • Licence standing and regulatory record (55%)9.0/10
  • Welcome-offer terms (45%)8.5/10
  • Payments and withdrawalsNeeds hands-on testing
  • Game range and providersNeeds hands-on testing
  • Customer supportNeeds hands-on testing
  • Mobile experienceNeeds hands-on testing
  • Safer-gambling tools in useNeeds hands-on testing
Why this licence score?
Starting point9.0 (Active domain, licence active)
Licence score9.0

Offer terms score 8.5/10. No wagering and no code, minimum deposit shown. Marked down because the expiry and maximum stake are not displayed next to the offer.

PlayOJO FAQ

Is PlayOJO licensed in the UK?

Skill On Net Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39326. The register entry shows an active remote casino licence (039326-R-319358-063) held since 1 Nov 2014. We checked it on 27 October 2026; confirm it yourself on the Gambling Commission public register before depositing.

Who operates PlayOJO?

PlayOJO is listed as an Active domain of Skill On Net Limited, the licensee named on the register.

Has PlayOJO's licensee had any regulatory action?

None is recorded for Skill On Net Limited on the Gambling Commission register at our check date (27 October 2026).

What is the PlayOJO welcome offer?

50 bonus spins on Big Bass Bonanza with a first deposit of £10 or more. Wagering: None stated: winnings are described as withdrawable cash. Time limit: Not stated on the offer page. Terms apply; 18+; new customers only. Checked 27 October 2026.

Play safely

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Set a deposit limit before you start, and stop if it stops being fun. Free, confidential help: National Gambling Helpline 0808 8020 133.