18+ Gambling can be addictive. Play responsibly. Only adults aged 18 or over may gamble. BeGambleAware.org · GAMSTOP · Helpline 0808 8020 133
Casino review · Rank 8 of 20

7bet review

Licensee: Anakatech Interactive Limited UKGC account 48789 Checked 27 October 2026 Desk research, not hands-on testing

White-label brand offering a low-wagering spins package with a firm cash-out cap.

Licence active

UKGC licence check

Anakatech Interactive Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 48789.

Licensee
Anakatech Interactive Limited
Account number
48789
Licence number
048789-R-327402-014
Licence type
Remote operating licence
Remote casino since
23 Nov 2017
Head office (register)
Sofia, Bulgaria
Brand domain on register
7bet.co.uk: White Label (white label: the brand runs under the licensee's licence and the licensee is accountable to the Commission) View domain list
Trading name listed
Not listed as a separate trading name (brand identified by domain)
Activities
  • Casino (Remote) – since 23 Nov 2017
  • General Betting Standard, Real Event (Remote) – since 20 Feb 2024
  • General Betting Standard, Virtual Event (Remote) – since 20 Nov 2024
Regulatory actions
None recorded at the check date
Checked
27 October 2026 against the public register entry

Regulatory record

No regulatory actions are recorded against Anakatech Interactive Limited on the Gambling Commission register at our check date. The register lists actions for up to three years, so older matters may not appear.

Welcome offer and key terms

Welcome offer

Terms checked 27 October 2026

100 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash with a first deposit of £20 or more

Key terms:Deposit at least £20 to receive 100 spins on one named slot. Wagering is 1x, maximum bet is £1, the offer lasts 7 days and cash-out is capped at £100. The page says terms apply; the full bonus terms are on a separate page.
Minimum deposit£20
Wagering1x
Maximum bet / spin value£1 while using the bonus
Time limit7 days
CapsMaximum cash-out £100
Eligible gamesBig Bass Splash only
  • The value per spin is not stated on the offer page.
  • Full bonus terms on the separate terms page were not reviewed.
18+New customers only. Terms apply. Offers change; confirm on the operator's site before depositing. BeGambleAware.org

Source: operator offer page, read on 27 October 2026. We summarise in our own words and do not republish the operator's terms.

Our verdict

7bet is listed as a white-label domain under Anakatech Interactive Limited (account 48789), whose remote casino licence has been active since 23 November 2017. No regulatory actions are recorded against the licensee. Betnero is on the same licence and is reviewed separately.

The offer pairs a £20 deposit with 100 spins and a 1x requirement, which is easy to understand, but the £100 cash-out cap limits how much it can be worth. Because the spin value is not shown on the page, it is hard to judge the true size of the offer without the full terms.

What stands out

  • Licensee licence active since 2017, no recorded regulatory actions
  • Low 1x wagering stated on the offer page
  • Maximum bet and cash-out cap are disclosed

Points to weigh

  • White-label listing
  • £100 cash-out cap
  • Spin value not stated on the offer page

About white-label brands. 7bet appears as a white-label domain of Anakatech Interactive Limited. That is permitted and the licensee is accountable to the Commission, but the day-to-day operator of the brand may be a different business. Read the licence statement in the site footer and use the register link above to confirm it. White-label casinos explained.

Other brands on the same licence

Anakatech Interactive Limited also appears on the register for: Betnero. See everything we list for this licensee.

How 7bet scores

The score is a desk-research score: it uses only what we can verify from the public register and the operator's published terms. It does not include hands-on testing of payments, games or support, which are marked as pending below.

  • Licence standing and regulatory record (55%)8.5/10
  • Welcome-offer terms (45%)7.0/10
  • Payments and withdrawalsNeeds hands-on testing
  • Game range and providersNeeds hands-on testing
  • Customer supportNeeds hands-on testing
  • Mobile experienceNeeds hands-on testing
  • Safer-gambling tools in useNeeds hands-on testing
Why this licence score?
Starting point8.5 (white-label domain, licence active)
Licence score8.5

Offer terms score 7.0/10. 1x wagering is very low and the expiry is reasonable. Marked down for the £100 cash-out cap, the undisclosed spin value and the £20 minimum.

7bet FAQ

Is 7bet licensed in the UK?

Anakatech Interactive Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 48789. The register entry shows an active remote casino licence (048789-R-327402-014) held since 23 Nov 2017. We checked it on 27 October 2026; confirm it yourself on the Gambling Commission public register before depositing.

Who operates 7bet?

7bet is listed as a white-label domain, so it runs under the licence of Anakatech Interactive Limited, which is accountable to the Gambling Commission for it.

Has 7bet's licensee had any regulatory action?

None is recorded for Anakatech Interactive Limited on the Gambling Commission register at our check date (27 October 2026).

What is the 7bet welcome offer?

100 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash with a first deposit of £20 or more. Wagering: 1x. Time limit: 7 days. Terms apply; 18+; new customers only. Checked 27 October 2026.

Play safely

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Set a deposit limit before you start, and stop if it stops being fun. Free, confidential help: National Gambling Helpline 0808 8020 133.